Close this search box.

Your Cart

No products in the basket.

Meet the Team

Meet our compact & dedicated Membership Team

As a not for profit organisation, ACID has always had a ‘lean’ team of seasoned professionals, dedicated to ensuring that ACID members are provided with the best service we can offer.  We may be small in number, but ACID has always punched above its weight and our membership team is no exception.


Nick Kounoupias

Chief Counsel & IP Director

Ann Bond 2022-2-modified3

Ann Bond

Financial Director


Marion Horwood

Head of Membership & Business Development

Faye Meakin 2022-modified2

Faye Meakin

Accounts Manager

Deanie Photo new-modified

Deanie Butler

Membership & Business Administrator

Capture Faith-modified

Faith Capstick

Social Media & Communications Executive

The ACID Advisory Council is comprised of current members across different industry sectors who meet regularly to discuss ACID initiatives, policies and current news.  Together with the ACID Team, the Council works towards achieving our Lobbying objectives alongside continuing to improve the Member offer.

Adam Aaronson Guest Editor-modified

Adam Aaronson

Glass Artist


Alexander Croft

Crofts & Assinder


Nick Kounoupias

Chief Counsel & IP Director

Duncan Maclay Screenshot-modified

Duncan Maclay



Rodney McMahon

Morgan Furniture

mel 2 a-modified

Mel Holliday

Chiselwood Limited

Juliet Loudon 2

Juliet Loudon

Robert Welch

The ACID Sector Council is a collection of long standing ACID Members who have supported ACID over many years and represent their particular design industry sector to keep ACID up to date with sector related initiatives, experiences and input.


Angus Gardner

Caroline Gardner Publishing Ltd

Nick Robinson Photo-modified

Nick Robinson

BabaBing Limited

Rachael Taylor-modified2

Rachael Taylor

Rachael Taylor & Make It In Design

Make a Difference
Join the ACID Community